Calendar of Events

If you’re interested in submitting an event for listing on our calendar, visit the Submit An Event page. Please make sure that it is not already listed. Click HERE for a downloadable copy of the March events calendar.

reset

August 20, 2018

Colour Therapy

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - Sun, Sep 2, 2018

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

ArtSea Gallery at Tulista
Local artists Donna Jean and Diane Lair will be presenting some of their recent acrylic paintings.  MORE

September 3, 2018

Four Friends Having Fun

Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - Sun, Sep 9, 2018

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

ArtSea Gallery at Tulista
Four friends - Linda Butcher, Lois Kissinger, Shirley Sarens and Karen Wilk are having fun again and back for a third year, creating, painting, learning & laughing together. They will be exhibiting their original art and art cards in a studio/gallery setting at the ArtSea Gallery at Tulista Park.  MORE

September 10, 2018

eMerge

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

ArtSea Gallery at Tulista
Local artist Anita Boyd will be presenting her recent acrylic paintings on canvas with pictures from a journey into a Large Life.  MORE

December 1, 2018

Breakfast with Santa

Sat, Dec 1, 2018

8:30 am - 10:30 am

Mary Winspear Center
Save the date for the Peninsula Celebrations Society’s Annual Breakfast with Santa! The fun begins at 8:30 am Saturday, December 1 at the Mary Winspear Centre with Santa arriving at 9:00 am.  A delicious Pancake Breakfast will be served by the Sidney Lion’s Club at a cost of $7 per   MORE

December 2, 2018

Sidney Sparkles Christmas Parade

Sun, Dec 2, 2018

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Downtown Sidney
Join Peninsula Celebrations Society for the Sidney Sparkles Christmas Parade on Sunday, December 2 at 5:00 pm along Beacon Avenue in Downtown Sidney! Find out more at peninsulacelebrations.ca/event/sidney-sparkles-christmas-parade  MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons